#### **Town Road Committee**

Larry Alfords Ken Warneke Dean Brenteson

#### **Town Finance Committee**

Bruce Aubol Ken Warneke Brenda Kimberly-Maas

### Town Parks, Launches & Cemetery

Norm Leslie Bruce Aubol Mark Hedstrom - Alternate

### Town Legal Committee

Bruce Aubol Ken Warneke Brenda Kimberly-Maas

### Town Personnel Committee

Norm Leslie Ken Warneke Mark Hedstrom

### Town Noxious Weed Inspector

Larry Alfords

# Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Agreement Board (BLFD JPA)

Dean Brenteson Bruce Aubol Norm Leslie - Alternate

### Big Lake Community Education Advisory Board

Mark Hedstrom

### Sherburne County Soil & Water

**Conservation District** 

Dean Brenteson

### Sherburne County Planning Advisory Board

Bruce Aubol Mark Hedstrom - Alternate

### Sherburne County Parks

Commission

Norm Leslie

# Sherburne County Economic Development Authority

Appointed by County Commissioner Hannah Klimmek, City of Big Lake

# Central Mississippi River Regional Planning Partnership (formerly Highway 25 Coalition)

Dean Brenteson Larry Alfords – Alternate

> Posted 01/13/2022 Brenda Kimberly-Maas, Clerk

Notice of Town Board Quorum: A quorum of Town Board members may be present at certain committee meetings. No action will be taken by the Town Board at those meetings.

A quorum of Town Board members may be present at the Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Board meetings. Supervisor Hedstrom may be present in his **non-voting**, Fire Department Assistant Chief capacity. No Town Board action will take place at BLFD JPB meetings.