

# Town of Big Lake Committee Appointments

#### Town Road Committee

Larry Alfords Ken Warneke Dean Brenteson

## Town Finance Committee

Bruce Aubol Ken Warneke Brenda Kimberly-Maas

#### Town Buildings, Parks and Advisory Committee to Bailey Station Board

Laura Hayes Bruce Aubol Mark Hedstrom - Alternate

#### Town Legal Committee

Bruce Aubol Ken Warneke Brenda Kimberly-Maas

#### **Town Personnel Committee** Laura Hayes Ken Warneke Mark Hedstrom

<u>**Town Noxious Weed Inspector**</u> Larry Alfords

#### Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Agreement Board (BLFD JPA) Dean Brenteson

Bruce Aubol Laura Hayes - Alternate Big Lake Community Education Advisory Board Mark Hedstrom

Central Mississippi River Regional Planning Partnership (formerly Highway 25 Coalition) Dean Brenteson Larry Alfords – Alternate

### <u>Sherburne County Soil & Water</u> <u>Conservation District</u> Dean Brenteson

### <u>Sherburne County Planning Advisory</u> <u>Board</u> Bruce Aubol Mark Hedstrom - Alternate

<u>Sherburne County Parks Commission</u> Laura Hayes

#### <u>Sherburne County Economic</u> <u>Development Authority</u> Appointed by County Commissioner

Updated 05/10/2023 Brenda Kimberly-Maas, Clerk

<u>Notice of Town Board Quorum:</u> A quorum of Town Board members may be present at certain committee meetings. No action will be taken by the Town Board at those meetings. A quorum of Town Board members may be present at the Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Board meetings. Supervisor Hedstrom may be present in his **non-voting**, Fire Department Assistant Chief capacity. No Town Board action will take place at BLFD JPB meetings.